"America’s Top Career Coach Peggy McKee Teaches You —
How to Answer Interview Questions"

Register Now

FREE Training

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Sunday, December 9

10 PM Eastern . 9 PM Central . 7 PM Pacific

In this Interview Coaching Webinar...

  • You’ll discover the crucial element that almost all job seekers miss when answering interview questions.

  • You’ll discover a surprisingly effective way to improve all your interview answers, no matter what field you’re in or how much experience you have.

  • You’ll learn how to put any hiring manager or interviewer on your side and give yourself a huge advantage over your competition.

  • You’ll uncover insider secrets from hiring managers about what they really need a candidate to say in order to offer them the job.

  • You will discover how to have the BEST interview of your life and practically guarantee yourself the job offer.

Interview Coach - Peggy McKee

Peggy is a nationally renowned career coach and CEO of Career Confidential. Her products have been used by millions of job seekers world-wide. She has more than 20,000 clients in over 90 countries. Her passion is giving advice and inspiration to help people achieve great success in their job searches. Join the webinar and succeed.

Monday, December 10

1 PM Eastern . 12 PM Central . 10 AM Pacific

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds