"Top Interview Coach Peggy McKee Explains How to Get The Job Offer ON THE SPOT In Your NEXT Job Interview"

Register Now

FREE Training

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Sunday, December 9

9 PM Eastern . 8 PM Central . 6 PM Pacific

In this Interview Coaching Webinar...

  • You’ll discover how easy it is to improve your interview conversation and put yourself in the lead to get the job — whether you love interviews or hate them, whether you’re an introvert or an extrovert.

  • You’ll discover the technique that countless job seekers have used to get the job — what to say, how to say it in a way that fits your personality, and most importantly, WHEN to say it.

  • You’ll discover how to use this technique to get the job if you don’t have enough experience, or even turn around an interview that isn’t going well.

  • You’ll even get a chance to ask questions at the end — which means you get the same coaching that others pay $250 an hour for, and you’ll get it for FREE!

Interview Coach - Peggy McKee

Peggy is a nationally renowned career coach and CEO of Career Confidential. Her products have been used by millions of job seekers world-wide. She has more than 20,000 clients in over 90 countries. Her passion is giving advice and inspiration to help people achieve great success in their job searches. Join the webinar and succeed.

Monday, December 10

1 PM Eastern . 12 PM Central . 10 AM

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds