Security Seals
Connect with Peggy McKee on LinkedIn
Follow Peggy McKee on Twitter
Become a fan of Career Confidential on FaceBook
Subscribe to the Career Confidential YouTube channel

306090 Action Plan Product Reviews

Average Ratings
Overall Rating
Usefulness
Support
Value
Quality
Ease of Use
Product Description:

Forget the old way of interviewing, where you’re totally focused on trying to give the “right” answers to whatever questions you’re lucky enough to anticipate.  There’s no need to suffer through a “ping-pong” question-and-answer session that sometimes feels more like an interrogation.  Don’t go to one more interview without everything you need to get the offer.

Take control of your interview success when you bring a 30/60/90-Day Action Plan.

When you research both the company and the job you want, you can create a step-by-step strategy for success and hit the ground running from Day One:  your own Action Plan for success.

It turns your interview into a very positive conversation about what life is going to look like with you on the job.  It shows your drive, enthusiasm, and professionalism.  It “paints a picture” for the hiring manager and convinces him that you’re the candidate he needs to hire.  And because few job seekers are willing to go the extra mile it takes to do something this special, it helps you truly shine.

Even if you’ve never worked in this field before, this preparation will prove that you know how to do the job.

The 30/60/90-Day Action Plan is designed for any white-collar professional, and is completely adaptable to any industry.  This kit makes a labor-intensive process very easy, by walking you through every step to creating a plan, from where to find the information you need, to what your most critical tasks should include, to what to say when you show it to the hiring manager.

  • Find out exactly what the best plans include
  • See examples of what your plan should look like
  • Take advantage of a fill-in-the-blank template to make the process easy
  • Customize the PowerPoint template for a slick presentation
  • Hear the exact words to use when talking about the plan
  • Learn how to use it to ask questions that give you critical information for the job
  • Use key phrases to guide the interview and ask for the job
  • Even incorporate your plan into a strategic follow up

This kit focuses on the practical, “how to” steps to creating one of the most powerful interview tools ever, making a difficult, time-consuming task super-easy. It will guide you to a complete job-winning plan in less than an hour.

 


Product Details:
  • 30/60/90-Day Action Plan Template (PDF Download)
  • 3 Sample Plans in 3 different styles (PDF Download)
  • 1 PowerPoint Template (download from website)
  • "How-To" Video for Customizing PowerPoint (video file on website)
  • 50 minutes of video coaching to use the plan (video file on website)

Introduction to the 30/60/90-Day Action Plan (8:37)

Building the 30/60/90-Day Action Plan (4:49)

First 30 Days (3:33)

The 80/20 Rule (6:08)

60 Days (the next 30 days) (5:15)

90 Days (the next 30 days) (4:31)

Presenting the 30/60/90-Day Action Plan (22:59)

Bonus - Modifying the PowerPoint Template (11:33)

  • Instant access at point of purchase with digital delivery
  • Automatic access to any future updates
  • Published by:  Career Confidential
  • Language:  English

306090 Action Plan Product Reviews9.34801762114537227
  1. Barbara
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support Not Rated Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    The plan is great! The people I’ve interviewed with have been very impressed with it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 5 positive, 1 negative
  2. Jackie Ziaja
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Excellent information in an easy-to-use and understand format.
    jz

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive, 1 negative
  3. I used this plan and is making a huge impact. I was able to gain a 2nd interview when the 1st didn’t go so well (when I say “didn’t go so well”, I mean “I completely failed”). This is an awesome tool I will use over and over throughout my career.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 6 positive
  4. Graig Nelms
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Peggy,

    I was there and very glad that I attended your presentation.

    It has opened up my mind and thinking about how to approach the interviews.

    I knew interviews are sales process and learnt about about selling (i.e. customer wants and matching product that has features which customer wants)

    However, this is kind of new frontier in the innovation in approaching the interviews.

    Any one without 30-60-90 does not stand a chance against someone who got the plan, simple as that.

    I have been to displacement programs offered by my past employer and the government, and no wonder why these do not even compare to your’s.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 3 positive, 1 negative
  5. Austin Dyson

    Good morning! I did listened to the telephone interview “tips” that was included in the purchase I made as I had a telephone interview set up for the next day (yesterday). Although it was good, there really wasn’t anything that I hadn’t learned already from previous reading I had done on this subject. I would like to point out that I have difficulty walking around while I’m speaking on the phone for this type of thing because there are too many documents that I might want to refer to. It also makes it difficult to concentrate when roaming the room. I did smile though.

    I also started the 30/60/90-day action plan for the firm I was going to have the telephone interview with and had almost completed the 30 day page.

    I had all of my documentation (resume, success stories, company information, etc. etc) in front of me. The call lasted about 1.5 hours, which I think is a good sign, and to my surprise, in the middle of the conversation, the interviewer asked me what I think I would be doing in the first 30/60/90 days if I were selected! Well, I pulled out the 30 day slide I had started and started the 30 day review and then grabbed the sample document and ad-libbed the 60 and 90 days from some of the information from the sample.

    The interviewer was impressed that I addressed the topic and did state that most, if not all, of the people he had interviewed so far had some problems discussing this.

    I have not completed the 60 and 90 day piece yet as I’m not sure if I will be called in for the face to face yet and I do not know if I should expend the efforts at this point yet.

    Bottom line, so far I think the concept could be a “home run”.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 3 positive
  6. Shawn
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  7. Gwen
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I had heard stories of people taking in a book or plan to an interview and winning the job because it was so effective. But, when it comes to selling myself I was at a loss and didnt’ know where to begin, how to put this “book” together, or what should be in it.

    The 30-60-90 Day Action Plan outline was easy to use and really got my thinking into full gear. It also showed me ways to highlight what I’ll bring to the role.

    As a side result, my confidence is unshakable because I have control of the situation and not just waiting to react to a question.

    It is worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 3 positive, 1 negative
  8. Steve
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I have just received the tool, and look forward to trying it at my next interview. I sure wish I had this for my previous interviews. I know it would have made a huge difference.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  9. J Towers
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I landed this job as a 59 year old as a direct result of you Peggy. I followed every idea and tip and even purchased the 30-60-90 day plan and re-did it for my presentation. They were IMPRESSED and I was too!!

    Thank you. Now I need support in the next step…..being the best that I can be at this new opportunity.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  10. Sam KS

    “I purchased 30/60/90 day plan on Tuesday morning; spent an hour seeing the video tutorials; spent an 2 hours preparing my version of the action plan based on the your template of course. Overall I spent 4 hours on it.
    Wednesday morning spent another 1 hour before heading to the interview.

    I missed couple of opportunities during the behavioral interview to show the plan, however, before ending the interview I was asked if I have any other questions; That is when I shared the plan, although the Hiring Manager was a little hesitant to go ahead.

    I could not engage them in the conversation while going through the documents, but both the Talent manager (HR) and the Hiring Manager quickly glanced through the action plan, and were amazed at the contents. They appreciated my preparedness and pro-active step that I took for the interview. They asked me if I do this for all the interviews.

    I asked them both the important question: “”Going by the discussion we had now, do you see any concerns in me being successful for this role???””
    And the HR manager said, “”No, No….you could be successful, very well.””

    All the credit goes to Career Confidential…”

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive
  11. Michael B
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Thank you for all the advice over these last nine months. I finally have a job and I am very excited to get started this week. Your interview prep template, interview advice, resume review, and 30/60/90 Action Plan were all spot-on. I nailed all seven interviews (6 1/2 hours) with the company.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  12. Stephanie T.

    I wanted to take a few moments to compliment you on the 30-60-90 Day Action Plan webinar and tools. Last month, I used them to prepare for a series high profile F2F interviews. After receiving feedback on my phone screen , the interview panel said that I did not distinguish myself from the other candidates in the pool. Once I heard this… I was on a mission!

    I received an email from you about the 30-60-90 Action Plan. I was curious and signed up. After hearing your thoughts on the topic, decided to sign up for career confidential and download the tools (word doc and ppt template.) And, I thought that I knew how to do an action plan – was I wrong! ;) Your course and tools made me even more confident during my phone discussion with the hiring manager. I was very capable in discussing my specific plan if I were given the job assignment tomorrow. And he bought!

    As a result, I was invited to participate in eight F2F interviews with 3 VPs, 3 Directors, and 2 Sr. Managers. With you help… I delivered! I could tell that each panel member was very interested in my thought process and was very impressed that I had given great thought to my action plan for the first 30-60-90 days. Apparently, the other candidates did not have an Action Plan. Following my interviews the the Leadership team – I had a 3 1/2 hour lunch with the hiring manager. His first question was, “”tell me, how did you prepare for this interview?”” He was blown away by my in depth review of the job and what would be needed to on-board the new hire quickly. And get this… I am an external candidate and the competition was three internal candidates!

    I am very happy to report that yesterday afternoon, I received a phone call with their intent to move forward with me and they will have a job offer in my hands tomorrow! I can’t believe this all took place in less than 4 weeks! Thank you!!!

    Now, since I have to negotiate the salary, I will be checking out your course on this topic tomorrow. ;)

    Thanks again for your awesome videos and practical tools needed to shine during interviews. Well done!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 3 positive
  13. Stephanie T.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  14. Connie Gaube
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I’ve been using all of your tools since I lost my job 4 weeks ago. I found you by following a link on LinkedIn; your program looked like exactly what I needed to launch my search.

    By way of context, I’m in the high tech industry, specifically in outsourcing. My last position was at the director level but the company was relatively small, an EMS company with about $60M USD in revenue. It was a mistake going there in the first place as I am much better suited to large global companies. I’m armed with an MBA in International business, several languages, and 20 years of experience in strategic sourcing.

    One of my LinkedIn connections knows the hiring manager at a large global OEM struggling to rationalize outsourcing across 60 countries; they need someone with my exact skill set including fluency in German. Imagine that!

    The hiring manager, VP Operations, called me today (bypassing HR:). Luckily he was already pre-sold on me and had obtained executive approval to create a position in Global Sourcing. We spoke for a few minutes but it was clear that he was not sure exactly what he is looking for. He was only able to outline the little he knows about the challenge. He’s new to his position as well and sounded nervous about the high visibility “”my”” position would have (big risk). And he was unsure how to proceed. He said “”I guess we should meet so you can take me through your resume, what do you think?””

    SO…I said “”How about this; sure I’ll take you through my background so you can see how I’ve been successful in similar roles in the past. Then, why don’t I show you a brief powerpoint presentation outlining how I will approach this position in the first 3-6 months so that you see my thought process and what you can expect?”” His response was “”Are you serious? Wow, that would be fantastic! Is it ok with you if I invite a few other executives?””

    I will let you know how this works out! I’m so excited and very very glad I followed all aspects of your program.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 3 positive
  15. Nancy Thomas
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Hi Peggy,

    I bought several of your classes last year and they included the 30-60-90 day plan. While I was not looking in the medical sales area, I first found that I was not able to go over the plan with the hiring manager in person as the first interview sometimes did not get around to my questions or was there enough time. I eventually moved to Denver so I could just show up with cover letter and resume in hand and then follow up for interviews. I came very close once to getting an offer but recently used the plan the most effectively in an interview for a job I liked the most out of all the ones I’d looked at. Turns out that I got the job! My new boss’s boss asked me when I had done the business plan (which is what I called it) was it before the first interview or in between the first and second? When I told him I had done it for the first interview his eyebrows went up and he made some comment which indicated to me that he was clearly impressed.

    I am quite certain that the business plan I put together made all the difference and I wanted to thank you for that idea and the template. I have been looking for about a year and a half – the bulk of that time commuting about forty minutes to Denver until I moved. Prior to that I had been too sick to work for 11 years and am 58 years old. So I had quite a few hurdles to overcome to say the least. I was glad I didn’t see the article that said human resources departments would rather hire a convicted criminal than someone who has been out of work for more than 2 years before I got the job offer. I just can’t thank you enough!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 3 positive
  16. Christianne Ribeiro
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I would like to thank you for the tools, tips, videos and all the material provided through the website. I’ve used most of the tips, especially the Interview tips and 30/60/90 Days plan. Fantastic!

    The good news is that I’ve finally got a job after 7 months of search, over 100 applications, over 20 interviews! It was really exhausting, sometimes despairing, but always kept on going.

    I’ve started working in my new job on Monday as “IT Production Project Manager”, in London/UK. It is an exciting opportunity due to the new technology I will be involved with and the perspectives for the future.

    I will keep the link and material for the future, just in case.

    I hope you continue to have all the success helping all of us in need of new jobs.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive
  17. Robb Hughes
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Thank you Peggy! I landed a position at a Fortune 50, “Most Admired”, FastFifty Innovating company as a Business Analyst last week. My job search is over! :)

    The interview came up so fast I didn’t have time to prepare a the 30-60-90 day presentation for the hiring manager, but I do attribute my ability to lead the interview and close the sale to your coaching. The interviewer who had previously worked in sales chuckled when I asked, “if there was any reason at all I couldn’t start solving [her] problems next week.” Two hours later, my recruiter called to ask me if I would accept the company’s verbal offer for 20% more than I was making at my last position. Your coaching rocks!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive
  18. Crystal Daniel

    I just want to say that I used the 90 day action plan in my interview and I got the job. I have been there 2 weeks and all the senior management is still talking about how impressed they were with my plan. I also used the interview prep kit. It allowed me to do greater research and preparation than I have done in the past. The coaching tools on this site are outstanding!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive
  19. Theresa Still
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Using all the tools I have gained with your program. I was very confident and had all the answers. The manager was very impressed with my responses and my 30/60/90 plan and also my intelligent questions.. I feel I nailed the interview better than ever before and walked out feeling very excited and confident.. Will keep you posted on the end result… Thanks again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
    • Career Coach

      Absolutely keep us posted. Best of luck!

      Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

      Feedback: 1 positive
  20. Lisa Robles
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Hi Peggy, I’ve watched your webinars and have to say that you have refreshed my career advancement opportunities. I’ve been applying to some internal job rotations (temp jobs) and the 30/60/90 job action plan gave me that extra component I’d been looking for. I had no problems with my resume or getting an interview or getting a rotation or two in the past. However, I did not get one of the rotations I had expected, so I wanted to revisit my interview experience. I wouldn’t never go to an interview now without it. I just applied for two rotations and got one job offer after two days. I’m still waiting on a real job position that I also used it for. If I get this job it will be due to the 30/60/90 job action plan.

    Thanks for the fantastic information.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  21. Cris Rosu
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I thank you very much for the help and support you gave me in order for
    me to find a job. I really appreciate your advice on how to approach the
    interviews and the job search.

    I have recently had an interview for an IT Technical Analyst position within an FMCG company and for that interview I had prepared a 30-60-90 days strategic plan, pursuant to the piece of advise you gave me through the webinar clips you had sent to me. I put up a strategic plan with 4 sections:

    1. Company key facts
    2. Responsabilities of the job
    3. The 30-60-90 days plan
    4. Strengths that allow me to put that plan into practice

    And from the hiring manager’s reaction I understood that this 30-60-90 days plan had a significant contribution to his decision of hiring me.

    And thus I got the job and I like it as it’s interesting because I work in an IT environment where I have the chance to learn more about computers, devices and applications.

    I appreciate all the your effort and time you took to send me valuable information about the way of approaching the job search in this year’s tough job market.

    All the best to you !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  22. Blackgriot@verizon.net
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I was skeptical at first but I use this plan for a job opportunity at Princeton University. The search committee was completely blown away saying, that they had never seen anything like this before. Thank You. Thank You. Thank You. BTW, I was offered the job!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  23. deise.cavalheiro@ymail.com
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I’m in the process to find a job and I’ve watched all Peggy’s webinars. Not sure if I’m the only out-of-USA person here, but I can tell 30-60-90 Day Plan is not a common practice in Brazil. The first interview I took the plan with me created a very surprised look in both my interviewers with wide eyes staring at me. Despite I haven’t yet moved on in the process, I consider this a valuable tool to help differentiate you from other candidates. In the hope to get the job, I thank you very much! Best!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  24. Jim T
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Peggy,

    Thank you for such a powerful tool. I went on two interviews with your 30-60-90 day plan and nailed both of them. From the time I sat down and plugged in your plan to my first day in a job I really wanted was about 45 days. If you know the industry and you use this plan you can hardly miss.

    Thank You!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  25. Patrice JM
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I want to express my thanks and gratitude for your 30-60-90 Day Plan. I borrowed money from my Mom to pay for the program in October 2012. I was starting to look for and apply for nurse practitioner positions before graduating from my nurse practitioner program. I was very scared and I didn’t have much confidence in my ability to interview or even that hiring managers would look at my resume since I wasn’t yet done with school.

    My Mom sent an email of yours to me and I was interested in improving my chances of being noticed during the interview. I watched your YouTube videos and read your blog, but I knew I needed something more. The 30-60-90 Day plan was perfect. I listened to the presentations and created my own personal plan to present to hiring managers. I created it in color and sent them to Staples so that they could be printed in high quality ink and on heavy paper stock. I scored 6 interviews in the month of November and was presented with a generous offer the first week in December. I accepted the offer within a few days, it was that good.

    After accepting the offer, the hiring manager said that it wasn’t as much the content of the presentation that was impressive, but the fact that I had a personalized presentation prepared for the first interview. So while I study for my nurse practitioner boards, I have a nurse practitioner job waiting for me. That is a huge weight off of my shoulders. While other students may have to interview and prepare and plan for interviews or apply for jobs while they study, I am able to focus on studying full time. That is an amazing gift.

    I wanted to share this with you because you are so good at what you do and it’s wonderful that you are able to share your expertise and knowledge with other people, especially during a time when the job market is so competitive. Your program gave me the edge I needed to edge out other candidates with more experience than I had, which is priceless. It even improved my confidence overall, as I started to value myself differently and speak confidently about who I was and what I was able to do. So these skills have extended outside of the interview and hiring process and into other areas of my life. Who knew?

    Blessings to you, your family, your team, your pets, everyone involved in allowing you to do what you do and to do it so well.

    All the best,

    Patrice JM

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  26. D. Smith
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    The webinars and podcasts on Career Confidential.com have truly been amazing. I’ve learned more in the last several weeks than I ever thought possible. With Peggy’s assistance, I revamped my resume and received an invitation for a telephone interview less than 48 hours later. Peggy’s interview questions thoroughly prepared me for the interview and it was smooth sailing. After speaking with the recruiter, I asked to be moved to the next phase of the interview process which she gladly agreed. Within a week, I had a telephone interview with the hiring manager! We conversed for almost 2 hours and I ended the call by asking for a face to face interview! I was flown out to the pharmaceutical company’s headquarters within 3 weeks for 6 one on one interviews. I was pleasantly surprised when I was asked a number of the questions on this website! I felt well prepared and much more relaxed than I ever thought possible.

    Lastly, I wowed the HM with my 30-60-90 plan! He wanted to take credit for it (but we know the truth. I am awaiting a decision and I believe it will be favorable. If not for this position, then for another within the company. The products on this website are phenomenal and I recommend them to everyone. They truly work. I will give my praise report in the future. Best of Luck in your job quest!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  27. John F.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Thank you for your informative webinar and the accompanying materials.

    It has been the best $97 I have ever spent and I consider it a windfall of an investment in future earnings. I was able to use the 30 60 90 day plan during the fourth round of interviews this weekend.

    The position I was applying for was a widely sought after spot in commercial sales in Manhattan for an International company. The greatest part of the interview was when the VP looked at the 30 60 90 day plan and said,

    “I am impressed, my managers to give me stuff like this.”

    I heard everything that that statement told me. I was offered the position and am starting right away.

    The plan and the advice your video gave me enabled and empowered me to ‘knock it out of the park!’

    Again, thank you for the tutelage. I look forward to purchasing your cover on the management position in my future!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  28. Jodi R.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I wanted to let you know that I accepted a great job offer in Colorado for the salary I wanted. When I was in the interview (three sets of two people), at the end of the first group I presented my 30-60-90 day plan and when I asked what a successful person looked like in this position they said “Someone with a 30 day plan!”. The second group included the decision maker. She asked me how I would approach the job after starting. I said “I have a written 30-60-90 day plan…” They were blown away, they had never seen that before. I actually had three different interviews that week and none of them had a 30-60-90 day plan presented before and all three called me back and I got the offer from the one I wanted. I didn’t even have the second interview at the other two.

    Thank you for all of your help. You are well worth the small investment.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  29. C. Orth
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Thank you! I could not have done it without your help. I felt like I had something in my back pocket and someone to guide me when I didn’t trust anyone else. Your tools gave me the confidence I needed when the job search began feeling helpless.

    My hiring manager seemed very impressed when I brought out my 30/60/90 day plan. Her exact words in my offer were “you hit a home run” in the interview process. I will definitely recommend your services to any friends or family looking to transition into a new career.

    As far as anything especially helpful, definitely the packet of sample messages. If you could continue to build that packet for other instances that need sample messages, I think it would be very helpful.

    Thanks again,

    Clarissa

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
    • Career Coach

      Congratulations on your new job! We also include tons of samples messages in our Hidden Jobs Finder, to help job seekers contact hiring managers directly. They tell you exactly what to say to be successful and get interviews. Thanks for your comment!

      Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

      Feedback: 1 positive
  30. Gen V.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I’ve been unemployed for a year but been seriously searching for a job for the last four months. I applied for a ton of jobs online and received only one call for an interview and didn’t get the job. That’s when I decided to search for help and discovered your services. I have to say, I attended a few of your free webinars and found them to be extremely helpful and insightful. I took your advice on how to apply for a job and received a call immediately. I went on my interview equipped with a 30/60/90 and got the job! Thank you, thank you, thank you for your help in this process.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  31. Emilia M.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Just wanted to say THANK YOU for all your wonderful advice about job hunting and interviewing. I followed your suggestions and of course it worked!

    I landed my dream job and I am very, very happy!

    I was a postdoctoral fellow in Oncology with MD PhD degrees and now I will start as a Regional Medical Liaison in Oncology.

    The search took 6 months. I had a resume professionally done and I had one series of phone/face-to-face interviews in March (before knowing about you) and another one in May, after discovering your website. My preparation for the phone and face-to-face interviews was completely different this second time around. And the result was positive! I can’t describe the face of the hiring manager when I produced my 3.5 pages 30/60/90 day plan!!!!

    Thank you again and keep up the wonderful work!

    Emilia

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive
  32. Cathy

    Peggy,

    I want to say THANK YOU so much for all of the training and the 30 60 90 day plan. As you said, it is an extremely powerful tool! I’ve used it twice, and both times the hiring managers just loved it! Your products and training are top notch, and WELL worth the money. All of the free advice is priceless. Thank you again. Keep up the outstanding work!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  33. Mandy Paterson
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I have tried the 30/60/90 day plan and was very pleased with how easy it was to complete. I am very happy with the result. I will see if it comes off on Thursday when I have my first job interview using it but I am very optimistic. Thank you very much. I am sure if I get the job I will wish I had given 10/10 on all scales.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  34. Patrizia
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I bought the 30/60/90 Day Plan package when preparing for the interviews for a very senior Executive role. My first impression was that the templates were very good for more junior roles and several items seemed very operational and could not really help to portray myself at the best for an Executive role. Nevertheless I challenged myself to use the plan and make it more strategic. And I was surprised in how it helped me to see myself in the role, understand what my goals would have been and realize that the role was much more interesting than I initially thought. I haven’t discussed it yet with the HR and Hiring manager, but I am sure it will allow both parts to go below the job description and my past experience. It will allow to see me in action in the role and will help the company to fine tune its expectations from the role.
    I consider the 30/60/90 Day Plan a key tool to have full awareness of the role and be successful in the selection process.
    Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  35. Bradley K.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I came across your web site because I had to make a 30-60-90 day plan for a job interview here in Norway. I had never done one before and found your web page through a google search.

    I can tell you now that I killed the competition in the job interview with my plan using your templates and all the information that I was able to get through webinars, videos and the like.

    The company I worked for downsized almost 50% of their staff and the last employees that were hired were the first ones that had to go. This is the first time in my life (I am 51) that I was out of work.

    I had a Director position in that company and the loss of the job came as a shock.

    I can tell you that with the help of your tools and templates, I was able to land a job as the COO of the Norwegian Branch of an insurance investment company based in London.

    In my previous Director position I had an annual salary of about $160 000 before benefits. My new job now pays $200 000 and as soon as I bring in another $300 000 of new business they will raise my salary to $250 000!

    Needless to say, your system of job searching and interviewing can help anyone in any position. Apparently anywhere in the world!

    It only took me 2 months to find this job. I thought I was going to be out of work for at least 6 months. Thanks again for all your help!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  36. T. Auer
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I got a job!! First time I used Peggy’s 90 Business Plan!!! They loved it!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  37. scottmriley@yahoo.com
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    The 30/60/90 Day Action Plan is incredible! The very first time I used it I was offered a higher paying position than the one I applied for. That was ONE interview! I haven’t even had a chance to try it out on any other potential employers, because I GOT THE JOB immediately!! The best online tool I have ever purchased, and Peggy’s follow-up support is stellar.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
You must be logged in to post a comment.
/n