Security Seals
Connect with Peggy McKee on LinkedIn
Follow Peggy McKee on Twitter
Become a fan of Career Confidential on FaceBook
Subscribe to the Career Confidential YouTube channel

30-60-90-Day Plan for Managers Product Reviews

March 14th, 2017 Leave a comment Go to comments

Average Ratings
Overall Rating
Usefulness
Support
Value
Quality
Ease of Use

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Imagine you were interviewing candidates for a management level job…one answers questions well, and the other answers questions well AND has a plan that shows you exactly how they would approach the job, so you have a substantial, in-depth discussion about it. Which one would you hire? You’d hire the one with the plan, of course.

Set yourself apart with a Management Level Interview Plan that gets Job Offers (sometimes in MINUTES) by demonstrating your Strategic Thinking, Communication Skills, and Leadership.
Product Description:

Having a plan means that you can prove your fit for the job. It shows who you are and what you can do. It allows you to communicate at a much deeper level about this job and demonstrates your knowledge, drive, work ethic, and commitment to success.

Starting from scratch, creating a substantial plan requires significant research and thought, as well as a considerable number of hours. Not only do you have to research the company, you have to evaluate all the different tasks, actions, and priorities to determine which ones will be the most impressive and move you furthest toward success. This can take days, or even weeks.

The 30-60-90-Day Plan for Managers has ALL of the tested, proven tips and insights you need for a professional, strategic, powerful plan that will give you the best interview of your life—and the job offer.

The 30-60-90-Day Plan for Managers includes:

  • 10 Tested, Proven, Job-Winning Plan TEMPLATES
    • Actual actions, tasks, and priorities, with commentary
    • Create a custom plan in as little as 2 hours
  • 10 Example Plans
    • Anonymized actual job winning plan examples in different fields give you even more ideas and insights for your plan
  • 10 PowerPoint Plans
    • Especially great for panel interviews, technical interviews, or graphics-required presentations
  • Video Coaching for Introducing and Presenting Your Plan in the Interview
    • Priceless guidance from a nationally-known executive recruiter and career coach will completely prepare you for using your plan in the interview
    • You will know exactly what words and phrases are guaranteed to positively bias the interviewer toward you and your plan
    • You’ll know how to ask the question that all by itself boosts your chance of getting the job by 30%-40%

The template and the training together are so comprehensive that if you had a job interview tomorrow, you could get my plan today, spend some time with it and your company research, and go to your interview as the best-prepared candidate they see.

When you use the 30-60-90-Day Plan for Managers, your confidence level will soar. You’ll have a great conversation with the Decision Maker, who will be impressed with your skill, understanding, drive, and enthusiasm. It will be the best interview of your life.

30-60-90-Day Plan for Managers GUARANTEE:
100% Complete Satisfaction or Your Money Back For a Full Year

 


Product Details:

  • 55-Page Guide – 30-60-90-Day Plan for Managers (PDF Download)
  • MP3 Version of Written Guide (MP3 Download - 1:09:31)
  • iPod Movie Version of Written Guide (1:09:31)
  • 10 30/60/90-Day Plan for Managers Templates (MS Word Format)
  • 10 Example 30/60/90-Day Plans for Managers (PDF Download)
  • 10 PowerPoint Templates (MS PowerPoint Version 2010 and Newer)
  • 1:09:31 Minutes Of Video Coaching To Use The Plan (Video File On Website)

Module 1 - Introduction to the 30/60/90-Day Plan for Managers (6:27)

Module 2 – 30-Day Section (15:35)

Module 3 – 60-Day Section (8:12)

Module 4 – 90 Day Section (10:36)

Module 5 – Presenting the Plan (21:39)

Module 6 – FAQs (7:02)

Bonus - Modifying the PowerPoint Template (11:33)

  • Instant access at point of purchase with digital delivery
  • Automatic access to any future updates
  • Published by:  Career Confidential
  • Language:  English

 

 

30-60-90-Day Plan for Managers Product Reviews9.9696969696969766
  1. Maureen M.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I went on my face to face interview yesterday and brought my 30/60/90 day plan. Well the hiring manager was impressed! It was 6 pages long and she said that what I had in the plan would take me a year…. I will know Friday if I am moving on. I am going to use this plan all the time!!!!

    Thanks for your help Peggy!!!

    Maureen

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  2. Mike D.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I found a job thanks to you!

    I used the 30-60 and 90 days plan and blew away the interviewers so much they actually offered me the job within 24 hours. This was after initially telling me they had one more interviewee coming in the following week.

    While I did a panel interview the Hiring Manager told me that when the panel got back together the next day they decided there was no need to have any more interviews. This was the one job I really wanted.

    Thanks for all of your help.

    Regards,

    Mike

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  3. T. Flessor
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    After 8 frustrating months, I just landed a VP level position with a well-known company. Being 62 years old made this even more remarkable. My resume was already in the format you suggest, but handing the 30/60/90 day managers plan to the hiring manager made the difference. There were two other qualified candidates, but my new boss specifically mentioned the managers action plan as something special. Thanks for your help!

    Tom Flessor

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  4. Jackson L.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Hi Peggy,

    My name is Jackson, and I recently used your 30/60/90 day plan at an interview with Apple Inc., and the results were astonishing. During the panel interview, I received a surprised reaction from the panelists when I showed them my 30/60/90 day plan, but as you said they were receptive to it. One of them actually said, "Oh, that's cute." I did not get a chance to finish the 60/90 portion of my plan because they said position was so new, and that it was hard to predict the future needs of the position. The next day, I received a call back from my recruiter with a job offer.

    My recruiter said he received high remarks from my interviewers about my business plan. I will use it again in the future to negotiate my salary in the future.

    Thank you so much, Peggy!

    Jackson Ly

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  5. Scott L.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    If you want to be effective in landing interviews and getting a job, I highly recommend you purchase and follow closely the instructions Peggy McKee and the Career Confidential staff give. I got in front of hiring managers and landed multiple interviews by following their instructions. The 30-60-90 day plan and How to do a follow-up cover letter after the interview are worth the price alone. Peggy and her staff are genuine and hung in there with me until I landed a job.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  6. P. Jones
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I LOVED every part of your program. It was very helpful, and encouraging to me during my long unemployment period (2 years) I was impressed, and it really boosted my spirits when I got to talk to Peggy one-on-one.

    Although I believe the economic 'atmosphere' in Tucson was a BIG deterrent, going through all the workshops, relevant job information and insights really helped me 'get through' tough times!

    Thank you for your great program and my best wishes to you all as you continue to assist and guide the unemployed so they too know and feel there IS hope in finding a job.

    Thank you again!!!!!

    Sincerely,
    Pat Jones

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  7. Paulus J. B.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Dear Peggy,

    Greetings to you and your team from Canada. Allow me to share just a short note with you all. In May of last year 2014 I was at a cross road regarding my work. I have been working in Canada for over 4 years and have not had a weekend off. We my wife and I are not young anymore but still fit and healthy to do a good days work. In all my working career I have not had to apply for work ever, the work always came to me.

    So it was a real process for me to apply for a job here in Canada. I’m so glad I found you at Career Confidential . I listened to many of the webinars and bought some of your material and studied it

    till I knew it well.

    I wrote my resume and sent it to you, made the corrections and then did something which even my children said will not work. They are in Top Jobs here in Calgary one in the Legal sector and one senior town planner.

    They said they never heard off such a thing as a 30/60/90 day plan . Well I did not listen to them . I presented my resume to a top 100 company and they were blown away with my plan. Bearing in mind I’m not that young (67year old) I competed against top graduate young people.

    The company told me they are very interested but would have to offer the Job in-house first. Long story short the candidate only lasted 3 months. In the mean time I completed a managers 30/60/90 day plan and sent an email off to the company informing them that I’m still interested and have done some more courses and would like to present them with my updated 30/60/90 day plan.

    Well I’m happy to report that I got the Job and will start on January 26th 2015 and my salary is more than I expected

    To you and Carl and the team a BIG THANK YOU

    Paulus J Beukman

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  8. K. Bohn
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Hi Peggy,

    Wanted to let you know that I just received an outstanding job offer (close to $200,000, short and long term bonus and full relo package) and as I reflected back on my long job search I found that most of the success I found was due to your job search tools. This is my first "thank you" email I am sending to those who supported me through my search. I had been with my prior company over 30 years, had been acquired through mergers but had never searched for a job before. I semi-retired to help with a difficult family situation and after taking time off began my search. Boy was I unprepared and scared! I found your Career Confidential website and jumped into the program. LinkedIn Instant Message became my friend (got tons of responses from CEOs and Line of Business heads), got comfortable with Behavioral Interview questions, did full research on every company, had 30, 60, 90 days plans spread wall to wall and didn't give up. My final offer began with an instant message to the CEO of a bank who not only answered quickly but got my information to the hiring manager. 23 interviews later (they are huge on best fit) I received the offer of my dreams this afternoon.

    Thank you Peggy for the practical information you give to job seekers. There are many others out there but yours gives the practical advice needed to get the offer.

    Thank you so much.

    Karen Bohn

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive
  9. Muriel G.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Hi Peggy,

    I have followed you for years on various topics and what I have gained from the experience is PRICELESS! You are my mentor and I have never even met you so I felt compelled to write you and Thank You!

    I have never been a fan of social media but I watch your YouTube videos all the time. The only two websites that I subscribe to are yours and LinkedIn. I have referred several family members and friends to your website because you are a blessing on so many levels.

    I purchased your 30/60/90 day plan two months ago and after customizing it to represent my personal success walked into several interviews with confidence and a strategy that works! I was offered three positions in a week and the one that I really wanted I received an offer on the spot!

    My salary was increased by almost 50% and I am enjoying the freedom of working out of my home like I have always wanted. I am a working Mother of twin boys who are 4 so I needed more flexibility and income and because of your preparation/coaching, I was able to set myself apart from candidates that I knew had more qualifications.

    In my prayers, I acknowledge God first and I give him the glory but then I thank him for blessing you with the talent and desire to share it with others! Keep doing what you are doing!

    Your coaching works and is without a doubt the best Sales Training that I have ever received!

    Thank You Again,
    Muriel Green

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive
  10. V. Chavez
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Hi Peggy and team, just to share with you that I had a very important interview last Friday and it was awesome. Last week I bought the Salary Negotiation package and it helped me a lot. I carefully prepared my brag book and the 30-60-90 day plan you reviewed.

    I was first interviewed by the Training Manager, and she was amazed with my presentation. Then I went through the General Manager and the interview extended for more than 2 hours. I used all the tactics I have learned from you. At some point he asked me to go home and think about the standards I could be able to teach or audit, and what should I do to prepare myself for the position. Then I presented my 30-60-90 day plan. We discussed it for another hour and he was really interested.

    At the end of the 3rd hour he told me that I had surpassed all its expectations, that he had never meet anybody like me with such strong plan, and that he would have to review the offer he had on his head. He told me about a new very important project they are working on and offer me to participate in it. He'll make me an offer in two weeks at most. I'm very excited about this position.

    Thank you very much, I'm really glad to have found you.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  11. M. Fulton
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Dear Peggy, thank you for promoting the 30-60-90 day plan. As a former government agency head, I was really stymied in trying to find job opportunities outside of the government sector as I was labeled a "government worker." As someone who has never been in the box and has always excelled at creative workarounds in an environment that set me up for failure, I found it discouraging and totally unwarranted. In any event, I put together a unique 30-60-90 day plan for how to implement a real in house counsel office within a publicly traded corporation and bam, I got the interview and the job. The general counsel told me they'd never gotten homework from anyone during an interview, until they met me. Thank you!!!!!

    I have been promoting you and your common sense approach to all of my lawyer friends who are looking for new opportunities and there are many of them.

    In the meantime, I'd like to look for my next opportunity - in the Fall of 2013 you hosted a webinar and had a Boston based career coach on the line. I am Boston based and would really like to connect with her for some career strategizing and getting my resume looked at, as the on line application process is not going anywhere, even when I am doing the exact job that the company is recruiting for. Do you have the contact information for this woman?

    Many thanks for all of your efforts and dedication,

    Missy Fulton

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive
You must be logged in to post a comment.