Security Seals
Connect with Peggy McKee on LinkedIn
Follow Peggy McKee on Twitter
Become a fan of Career Confidential on FaceBook
Subscribe to the Career Confidential YouTube channel

30-60-90-Day Plan for Executives Product Reviews

August 17th, 2015 Leave a comment Go to comments

Average Ratings
Overall Rating
Usefulness
Support
Value
Quality
Ease of Use
Product Description:

Executive Job Seekers: One Interview Tool can make sure you get a Strong Offer and give you the Blueprint to Success in your new role. This strategy gets C-Level, President, VP, and Director Job Offers fast—so you save months of time and thousands of dollars, and don’t miss out on a plum job.

Set yourself apart with an Executive Interview Plan that demonstrates your Strategic Thinking, Communication Skills, and Leadership.

Imagine you were interviewing 2 candidates…one answers questions well, and the other answers questions well AND has a plan that shows you exactly how they would approach the job, so you have a substantial, in-depth discussion about it. Which one would you hire? You’d hire the one with the plan, of course.

Having a plan means that you can prove your fit for the job. It shows who you are and what you can do. It allows you to communicate at a much deeper level about this job and demonstrates your knowledge, drive, work ethic, and commitment to success.

Having an in-depth plan to discuss in your interview also means that you avoid the 3 biggest reasons executives fail in the first 18 months:

(1) Difficulty in establishing credibility;

(2) Inheriting a crisis without a plan for solving it; and

(3) Undefined performance metrics.

Discussing these things with a plan in your interview gives you a blueprint to success in your new role.

Starting from scratch, creating a substantial plan requires significant research and thought, as well as a considerable number of hours. Not only do you have to research the company, you have to evaluate all the different tasks, actions, and priorities to determine which ones will be the most impressive and move you furthest toward success. This can take days, or even weeks.

The 30-60-90-Day Plan for Executives has ALL of the tested, proven tips and insights you need to quickly create a professional, strategic, powerful plan that will give you the best interview of your life—and the job offer.

The 30-60-90-Day Plan for Executives includes:

  • 10 Tested, Proven, Job-Winning Plan TEMPLATES
    • Actual actions, tasks, and priorities, with commentary
    • Create a custom plan in as little as 2 hours
  • 10 Example Plans
    • Anonymized actual job winning plan examples in different fields give you even more ideas and insights for your plan
  • 10 PowerPoint Plans
    • Especially great for panel interviews, technical interviews, or graphics-required presentations
  • Video Coaching for Introducing and Presenting Your Plan in the Interview
    • Priceless guidance from a nationally-known executive recruiter and career coach will completely prepare you for using your plan in the interview
    • You will know exactly what words and phrases are guaranteed to positively bias the interviewer toward you and your plan
    • You’ll know how to ask the question that all by itself boosts your chance of getting the job by 30%-40%

The template and the training together are so comprehensive that if you had a job interview tomorrow, you could get my plan today, spend some time with it and your company research, and go to your interview as the best-prepared candidate they see.

When you use the 30-60-90-Day Plan for Executives, your confidence level will soar. You’ll have a great conversation with the Decision Maker, who will be impressed with your skill, understanding, drive, and enthusiasm. It will be the best interview of your life.

30-60-90-Day Plan for Executives GUARANTEE:
100% Complete Satisfaction or Your Money Back For a Full Year

 


Product Details:

  • 76-Page Guide – 30-60-90-Day Plan for Executives (PDF Download)
  • MP3 Version of Written Guide (MP3 Download - 1:15:37)
  • iPod Movie Version of Written Guide (1:15:37)
  • 10 30/60/90-Day Plan for Executives Templates (MS Word Format)
  • 10 Example 30/60/90-Day Plans for Executives (PDF Download)
  • 10 PowerPoint Templates (MS PowerPoint Version 2010 and Newer)
  • 1:15:37 Minutes Of Video Coaching To Use The Plan (Video File On Website)
  • Instant access at point of purchase with digital delivery
  • Automatic access to any future updates
  • Published by:  Career Confidential
  • Language:  English

 

 

30-60-90-Day Plan for Executives Product Reviews9.9880952380952484
  1. David D.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I enjoyed your webinar very much. In fact, I squeezed it in between two job interviews today and after watching your presentation I typed up an Executive Action Plan for the job interview that followed your presentation and when the time came in the interview, laid out my plans.

    The hiring manager and nursing home owner, seemed shocked by my level of preparation as I had also researched his company as well as the facility for which I was applying and after hearing my action plan he offered me the job on the spot for my requested salary!!!

    Thank you so much for the informative webinar.

    Dave DeRushia

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive
  2. Helena Sebastian
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Thanks again for another informative session packed with lots of useful tips, advice, recommendations. Most of all I love the tone which is so uplifting at this stressful time for the job seekers! Thanks again for sharing your knowledge and expertise and helping all of us secure the desired job!

    Great job guys and thanks a lot!

    Have a great weekend!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  3. Chuck Masterson
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Your advice is priceless. It's not that my closing skills cinched the deal or that my 30/60/90 plan floored them, but you gave me tools that increased my confidence that the job offer was coming sooner than later.

    I got a much better position than I was looking for thanks to your video's keeping me going. Salary, commission, profit sharing, equity ownership,

    and I work from home half the time. Sweet deal.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  4. Meghan V.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I can't say enough about THE 30/60/90 day plan book. I bought it on my
    Nook in preparation for an interview I had coming up for my dream job.
    I have several years experience under my belt but I am just graduating
    from college.

    I took my time, did my research and came up with a solid 30/60/90 per
    the book's instructions. I was nervous. I thought I could come across
    as arrogant or that doing the plan was being over the top. I brought
    the plan anyway and at the right moment, introduced it.

    They were impressed but didn't act WOW'ed so I didn't know how to
    perceive it.

    As I was leaving the interview, I ran into my competition. Someone
    with many years more experience than myself and someone I know has had
    a degree for YEARS....decades, really.

    Today, I got a call that they had chosen ME to move forward in the
    hiring process. What tipped the scales? My enthusiasm, my brag book
    (also a suggestion from Peggy) and my 30/60/90 showed them I was a
    forward thinker and the type of person they wanted on their team.
    During the panel interview, one person even said, "I'm glad you did
    this. I need someone who will think this way."

    Thank you, Peggy. I hadn't gone on an interview for a corporate level
    job..well, ever. This was dynamite and I know it set me a part from my
    competition.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  5. Manuel R.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Hello Peggy and Carl,

    I want to let you know how much I appreciated today's webinar.

    Peggy poured some very pertinent tips on us for the first part and that was very good. I admit being a little suprised that the topic was covered within about 15 minutes, but you really excelled in the Q&A session. which went on for about a 45 minutes of dense right on the spot advices, tailored for each participant!

    This is the 2nd TAC webinar I have attended and the 2nd one you perfectly answered my personnal question. This shows how available you are. I will follow your advice.

    Many Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  6. Brian Ellison
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    When I first heard about 30-60-90 day plans, I was at best skeptical. I thought that they came across as presumptuous, demonstrated a lack of flexibility, and opened the door for communicating a lack of understanding of the scope, politics, and operating climate in a new role. Several people had encouraged me to use them, but I refused.

    But, after a few interviews failed to translate into offers, I revisited the idea. I purchased your package and quickly realized that the problem wasn't the plan itself, it was the WAY I was thinking about them.

    To make a long story short, for my very next interview, I followed your plan and developed a 30-60-90 proposal that blew their socks off. After 6 months of searching, I got a great offer from a great organization!!

    Thank you very much from a reformed 30-60-90 skeptic!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  7. Michael Hubbard
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Peggy, Friends,
    As I mentioned yesterday, I did not get the job I applied the Career Confidential proven formula to However, Last evening I asked the HManager for feedback (positive or negative) regarding my interview to better my future opportunities elsewhere. The HR Manager's response is pasted below verbatim:

    "My friend…..you interviewed the best, dressed the best, prepared the best were prompt and extremely accommodating…..industry experience gave the other guy a nudge past you…..I do not have one thing that I could recommend to you that you could improve upon…..keep up the great work…..hope to work with you one day soon!"

    This put the air back in to my sails and I am looking forward to the next interview....hope you don't mind me sharing this with you...

    Michael P. Hubbard

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  8. Paul Jimenez
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Peggy:

    I just wanted to update you and let you know that I have accepted a new position in project management. Your course and the examples for creating resumes was invaluable. I also believe that I would not have gotten the job with the 30, 60, 90 day plan. This plan provided so many talking points in the interview I can not even imagine what I would have done without it.

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  9. Randy Farmer
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Dear Peggy…

    I’m writing to thank you for the valuable coaching tips and job search materials you’ve developed and shared. This past Thursday I finalized negotiations for a new position – VP & Chief Sales Officer – for a firm here in Phoenix that provides post-discharge collection and revenue cycle consulting services for hospitals and health systems.

    I used an abbreviated version of your 30/60/90 Day Plan in my initial meeting with the two principals in this company and (as advertised) it absolutely impressed them. Equally important, I will implement this plan to dramatically shorten my ramp-up to productivity after I onboard with them.

    While this particular opportunity was developed through my existing social network, I feel the job search coaching advice you provide is “spot on” and clearly demonstrates your experience/expertise. I’ve already recommended you to one friend who is also in job search mode and would not hesitate to enthusiastically recommend you to others as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  10. Allan O.N.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Peggy,

    I hope this finds you well. I'm happy to tell you that I recently began a new role as President of a small, privately held distribution company in Las Vegas. As we discussed, "fit" was a key criteria for me in my search, and the alignment on every level with the business owners is remarkable. I'm excited about the role and the opportunity ahead of us. It's different than anything I've ever done, yet will require all of the skills and experience I've accrued in my career.

    Obviously I was a client, but thank you for your support and counsel during my search. As you know it isn't an easy process, and the tools and advice that you provided were critical to success. In particular the advice about being relentless on the networking process, the tips about dealing with ageism, and most especially the 30-60-90 Plan were key for me. I would be happy to provide a testimonial about the 30-60-90 Plan...it unequivocally differentiated me in the search and interview processes, and provided a basis for guiding the discussion where I wanted it to go...to the skills and experience that I could bring to a role.

    Best regards!

    Allan

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive
  11. TJ M.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    I wanted to tell Peggy McKee a thousand thank yous. Even though I narrowly lost out on the position I interviewed for, they were impressed with the answers I gave based on her advice that they searched to find a position for me. I wound up getting a different, equally exciting job offer with the same company (who are hard to get into to). The senior director told me no one had ever given him a 30-60-90 written out plan before and was wowed.

    I recommend your book to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  12. Mariana A.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Hello Peggy,

    I felt I needed to send you a big "thank you!". Here's why:

    I have been looking for a job for 9 months after being laid off from my previous employer. I am over 50 so it hasn't been easy and I can't remember how I found you and your resources but I want to say it was approximately 2 months ago and I knew I had to do something different so I decided to invest the money and purchase your services. I am single and live alone so not having another income (as in a spouse) was becoming problematic. I am so glad I found you!

    What I found to be the most valuable assets were the 30/60/90 day plan and the advice of making sure you include numbers, percentages, etc. on your resume (i.e., increased leads by 40%, etc.). These were the 2 keys that got me the phone interviews and then the face-to-face meetings. The look of surprise when I mentioned I had a 30/60/90 plan prepared was priceless - they all were most impressed.

    So now for the good news, or should I say great news! I literally have 3 solid job offers that I am in the process of deciding on. Because they are all great offers and literally came in within 1 day of each other I was honest with each of them letting them know that there were other companies that had made offers and that I owed each of them the respect of doing my due diligence as I had spent significant time with each of them. They all said they completely understand and now I am getting emails from all 3 asking what they can do to get me on board with their companies. It's seriously amazing! It is a very difficult decision to make as they have all offered me equity in the company, salary is 15K more than my previous job and all are in an exciting space. So, by end of day Monday I will have made my decision and will be happily employed again.

    Please tell your members that there is hope for those of us over 50. All 3 of these companies mentioned during our last conversations that they were looking for people with "experience" and "maturity".

    Bottom line - your product(s) and you really do work! I am impressed!

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive
  13. Bart B.
    Overall Rating
    Usefulness
    Support
    Value
    Quality
    Ease of Use

    Well it is a great day! I have a new position! I was hired by Data Management Inc. (DMI) as their Army Programs Executive and will start on 01 January 2017. This is a fantastic company, with high energy people, unbelievable capability and I am most fortunate to have been selected since they have been looking and interviewing for more than 6 months! DMI is the leading Mobility & data analytics company in the United States as pronounced by the Gartner Group – even ahead of IBM!

    I wanted you to know that all your training paid off! I took a 30-60-90 day plan with me when they flew me from San Antonio to Bethesda, MD – and it BLEW THEM AWAY! I had taken quite some time to research and then develop the plan and then to hone it into a hard hitting presentation. I even included potential opportunities that I would begin with once hired! They were so excited that the President himself said I was the guy they had been searching for!

    I also followed your advice on relocation. Told them I would consider it for the right opportunity. Well I do not have to move. They are providing air transportation to and from the DC area every time they want me to be there and will also pay for lodging and food if I have to stay for a week or so.

    Thank you Peggy, your counsel has been invaluable and spot on! Everything from how to identify an opportunity, contact the hiring manager, research, responses to interview questions, negotiations on salary and benefits, etc. was EXACTLY the way this went down. I want to thank you and your very supportive staff for all you did to make this happen.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

You must be logged in to post a comment.